So much for activity again

So what on earth could be the cause of such inactivity–such laziness? I think it’s apathy. I don’t tend to feel that I really have anything useful to say. Or maybe I do, but i don’t think it’s worth the effort to put it into words. But today, I will. Lately I have been gushing over j-pop bishonen. I know! How 5th grade is that! But hey, I always say that if being an adult doesn’t mean you get to do what you want (mostly) then what good is it? I’m going to devote a few entries to Gackt, Hyde, and Yoshiki. So stay tuned!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

