And so it begins….

And so it begins….

This summer begins my Summer of Activity, a direct response to my previous Life of Sloth. Not that I have anything against sloth, mind you–it’s just that it seems to be quite addictive, and while I cannot say that I won’t revisit sloth from time to time, my primary endeavor this summer is to avoid it as much as possible. The main thing I want to concentrate on doing from now on is writing first and doing other things second. So….we’ll see if I can actually succeed. Note how I have already managed to write a few sentences today. Hurrah! What more could possibly follow?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

